Venom #18, live from Dallas, Texas

By: Serotonin

Date: 23rd Mar 2022

Shawn Warstein faces Tyler Bradford in the next of his challenges laid out by Dickie Watson.

Miss F sits down NSQ for a Come To Jesus, and the outcome might be surprising.

James Raven goes to drastic measures to protect Atara Themis, and pays the price. Along with several others.

Brandon Moore takes Centurion to deep waters, who will come out on top in this epic Texas Deathmatch?

Ricky, Jennie and Todrick compete for the first ever Blood Money Briefcase, who will win, and what the hell is it?

Paul Montuori makes his first defense of the Manhattan Championship against Sahara.

Watch the full replay right here on – VENOM #18



Blood Money is awarded to competitors who take part in an episode of VENOM.

1,000 points are awarded for a win, 500 points are awarded for a loss.

Writing Prompt bonuses are awarded to those who scored 2 or more out of 5 in that category, and are denoted by a + 500 for participation and +1000 for being judged to have won.

No-shows where the writer did not previously inform staff are given a negative -500 amount, whereas no-shows who excused themselves will simply earn nothing.

Character development roleplays from roster members who are not booked and seek to address the writing prompt will be awarded a bonus 500 Blood Money.

*OOC Note: this is awarded on merit rather than match outcome as some matches may have an angled outcome.*

The following amounts have been awarded:

Shawn Warstein – 500 + 250 (half rewards as per Dickie Watson’s rule)

Tyler Bradford – 500

Paul Montuori – 1000

Sahara – 500 + 500

Centurion – 1000 + 500 + 1000 (Bareknuckle Championship Acquisition Bonus)

Brandon Moore – 500

Joe Montuori – 3000 + 2000 (Chris Page, James Raven and Atara Themis’ share of Blood Money)

Chris Page – 0

James Raven – 0

Atara Themis – 0

Sebastian Everett Bryce – 1500 + 1000 (Anne Boleyn’s loser share of Blood Money)

Dave the Dinosaur – 1000 + 500

Ashlynn Cassidy – 500 + 500

Ricky Rodriguez – 1000 + 1000

Todrick Tabor-Ramsey – 500

Jennie Fenix – 500

Eoin O’Rourke – 500

Dane Preston – 1000 + 500